Testimonials

Don’t take it from us. Read what our customers are saying.

Your satisfaction is paramount to our success and we are very appreciative when customers take their time to provide feedback.

We take great pride in providing excellent customer service and welcome all comments which are taken seriously and utilized as part of our continuing education and training program.

What customers are saying about us:

David spent around 4 hours; his supervisor Randy was there for the last 1/3 of that time. From what I can tell, they did a careful job. They showed me before-and-after pictures of the return ducts, and they definitely cleaned up a lot of dust and dirt. Where I can see into the ducts, they look clean now -- whereas they were pretty dirty before. Karen L., 03/08/17

Keith was great!!! Very neat and organized and diagnosed and repaired my furnace very fast. I would call them again in a heartbeat Rick B., 03/03/17

Very well! Both Jason and David were prompt, courteous, professional, and answered all of our
inane and probing questions. They helped locate and point out a variety of inefficiencies and help us
figure out how best to address the problems. Jeffrey B., 02/20/17

From soup to nuts the professionalism and punctuality of Pyramid was outstanding. From Jennifer at their call center to Spencer our technician, everyone acted promptly, honestly, and were genuinely pleasant to work with. Spencer wore shoe covers without being asked. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. With past providers, I've been lied to being told I needed new relays or switches. Spencer discovered the problem, showed me we did not need any new parts, fixed the problem, and did so quickly and pleasantly. We will need a new furnace-a/c unit in the next year or two and I know exactly who we will go to for this need -- Pyramid Heating & Cooling! Aaron V., 02/16/17

Pyramid sent a workman out during work hours on a Friday late afternoon. So great he was close by or we would have had to pay an after work hour diagnostic visit. He was very professional, sent in the order for a new motor and gave us and estimate. It took a few days for the motor to arrive at Pyramid and Jennifer from the office was so pleasant to talk to and called us as soon as the motor arrived at Pyramid. She arranged for a speedy delivery and installation. Marilyn W., 02/03/17

Normally I don’t write reviews for outstanding service with home service providers because I’m a little greedy. When I find a great technician, I don’t want the world to know because then he/she might be too busy the next time I need them. I’m going to break that rule today. I hadn’t heard great things about Pyramid Heating and Cooling but since they installed our furnace when our house was built and we had a warrantee issue with the furnace, I felt like I needed to get them to fix it. I called to make an appointment and they were available two days later. That’s a pretty good turn around. We set up a 12-4pm window but on the day of the appointment, I got a call around 10:30am to say the tech was on his way. She hadn’t noticed the window timeframe but that was ok because I was available. The tech arrived about 15 minutes later and introduced himself as Jason Hunt. He was very personable and professional. I explained the problem, which I had researched as a pressure switch/port condensation issue that was tripping the furnace off. He knew exactly what it was (it’s been a recurring issue with that model furnace) and got to work. He even went above and beyond by researching the furnace draining system to check to see if it was damaged during the snowstorm we had the week prior. He did several things he didn’t need to do (put on a better hose from the pressure port to the switch to prevent any water from backing up, sweep out the construction debris that the installer missed, stand in my garage for over an hour to see if the switch would trip again to make absolutely sure he had fixed the problem, call to check on my warrantee specifics, talk with me about the exhaust pipe and how sensitive they are, etc). I felt like I had just taken a class in furnace repair. He was so knowledgeable and competent that it left me feeling confident in his skills and in the work he did. Plus, I was only charged the diagnostic fee even though the labor costs were no longer under warrantee. Jason single-handedly restored my faith in Pyramid. I’m going to be setting up a service plan so I can have my furnace and A/C checked annually and I’ll be using Jason as my technician. We also have a rental house and will be having Pyramid do the work there, too. Hey Mr. Pyramid owner … I think Jason Hunt is due for a raise. (and if you’re reading this review and plan on asking for Jason, I’ve got first dibs!) Kelly E., 01/25/17

The service and responsiveness were excellent. This happened during the coldest week of the season. Deon clearly explained the situation and talked us through our options. Dave then came to our house that night to give us a quote on a new unit so we could get in the queue. He also brought us some space heaters to help us stay warm. We thought we would need to wait through a cold and stormy weekend but Skylar managed to fit us in on Friday. And the installers were nice, prompt and professional too. Lynda D., 01/08/17

Within 30 minutes a technician arrived and an immediate repair was made for no cost. I have found Pyramid Heating to give excellent service and I highly recommend them for replacement or repair to either furnace or air conditioning units. Special thanks to the person who took my call and for the rapid response to my problem. Pat J., 01/01/17

I called Pyramid and they came out the same day! The service tech Jason was very knowledgeable and took the time to help me understand future furnace maintenance that I might need. Actually, he gave pretty good advice on the whole heating cooling system. I would whole heartily recommend this company! Great service can be such a rarity and it needs to be recognized! Thank you Pyramid and especially Jason. He even diagnosed trouble I could hear from my neighbor's system. I'll be giving her his card too. Thanks again! Victoria P., 12/28/16

Spencer didn't give up until we had hot water, even though it was getting late into the evening. He came on short notice and our family is grateful. Julianne M., 10/21/16

The office staff was so helpful - we were in dire straights and they did everything possible to get us service asap on a very busy day - thank you! Joan and Don P., 10/16/16

Athen was open and easy to talk to. He showed me what needed to be repaired on my zone valve and ordered the replacement before he left. Ed G., 10/14/16

Jason explained what he was doing, answered my questions, left everything clean, and was very polite. Linda M., 10/13/16

Randy and David were champs. It appeared as if the ducts had never once been cleaned. They took their time and gave each vent the attention it warranted. I'm very happy with how the service went. , 10/13/16

Spencer didn't just replace a broken part, he made sure there wasn't another problem causing the part to fail. The service was prompt and thorough. Thank you. Daniel W., 10/12/16

Randy was great! Very polite, respectful, informative, professional. Ed F., 10/11/16

We have always had the most professional experience with Pyramid and also the most knowledgeable regarding boiler systems. Would never call anyone else! Cheri L., 10/9/16

Having had to pay for an emergency service call on a Saturday to repair a failed air conditioner this past summer when the temperatures were 100+ degrees, I decided to be proactive and have my furnace tuned up before temperatures drop later this fall. Kenny arrived right on schedule, was very friendly while remaining professional, worked efficiently and now I have the peace of mind that comes with knowing I'm ready for Old Man Winter.

Had this feedback system been in place when I had to have my A/C fixed, I'd have really been singing your praises! The unit failed on a Friday night, I placed a service request on your website, received a call back, and had a technician in my driveway on Saturday morning. It just doesn't get any better than that. Bob S., 09/28/16

Pyramid Heating and Cooling does a great job! Thank you for all the reminders and keeping me on task! Patty L., 09/23/16

Annual maintenance is provided for our home by Pyramid. They treat us like family. Employees are courteous and knowledgeable, from the ladies answering the phone to the technicians making sure our heating/cooling home system never fails. William D., 09/22/16

I was so excited and pleased with the work your men have done for us. Your crew was polite, patient and very neat. What a group! The work was done so neatly. We hardly knew you were in the building. You were always there for my questions, concerns and telephone calls. Thank you Pyramid. Jean F., 09/21/16

Pyramid Heating installed a Carrier Infinity Heat Pump and Furnace at our new home. We are absolutely thrilled with the quality of the system, not only in terms of parts but installation as well. The entire organization is always very professional, courteous and caring, from every installer to the Owner. I have been a builder of Custom Homes for many years, and I chose Pyramid for my personal residence for a reason! I would gladly recommend Pyramid for your heating and cooling needs. Mike Cowan, Owner Cowan Construction, LLC, 09/20/16

I have used Pyramid Heating and Cooling for years and have the highest regards for the company and their technicians. I can't say enough great things about Athen Ashby and Jason Hunt. Thank you for a
company that I can trust! Phyllis F., 09/16/16

I've been a Pyramid customer for several years and always happy with your service. Keith spent some time helping me with my programmable thermostat today and that was much appreciated. Joncile M., 09/16/16

Pyramid has been taking care of us for many years, and it is nice that Deon Kishpaugh has provided much of our service so that he knows our equipment and needs.

Pyramid is a dependable and trustworthy company that values its customers. John C., 09/14/16

On time...gave me the information I needed to solve problem..I was very pleased with the service and will resolve the problem in the spring. Thank you. Mary C., 09/13/16

Athen's knowledge always gives me peace of mind. Doug M., 09/07/16

I appreciate the tech's honesty about repairing versus replacing. Kathleese Y., 09/06/16

You guys do an awesome job compared to our previous AC service company. Really enjoy working with you, both the people I speak to on the phone and the technicians who actually come out. Sean P., 09/02/16

I am always pleased with all those whom I work with at your business. Ruth C., 09/02/16

I have known Gary Phyllis and used the services for both my residential & commercial properties. I have also recommended Pyramid Heating/Cooling to many of my clients, for many years and never a complaint. Today's visit was a normal servicing, at my home on a heating and cooling system Pyramid installed 9 years ago. It's the best heating and cooling system I have ever experienced! The service person was very professional, personal and extremely thorough (Deon Kishpaugh) and one more time, I was well taken care of. The person I initially set the appointment with has taken care of me previously and always makes sure the appointment block of time works for everyone (Thank you Jennifer). Thanks for another great job Pyramid! Jim P., 09/01/16

Deon is very professional and personable. A great representative for Pyramid Heating & Cooling. We are impressed. Mark N., 08/26/16

This was our first time using Pyramid Heating & Cooling. They came out and did our first annual inspection for our new home and we appreciated their punctuality and professionalism. Christina T., 8/17/16 (Google)

I cannot remember the gentleman's name who came to help us with our heater, but he was AMAZING. He went above and beyond to explain what was happening, how to fix it and the up keep that new home owners should be doing. And, he loved my dog who was all up in his business. Sandra M., 8/16/16 (Yelp)

When I needed a new water heater, Kim Wing and the team at Pyramid we're all over it. Incredibly responsive, great customer service and a quick turnaround. I'd definitely recommend Pyramid. Nate P., 8/16/16 (Google)

We've had great experiences with Pyramid. They installed both the heat and A/C in our home and we've had no problems at all. They were honest, flexible and straight-forward. They also worked with us on the price which we were very grateful for. I would highly recommend them. Reuben S., 8/16/16 (Yelp)

The Technician, Kenneth Cain, was knowledgeable, professional, kind, and provided fantastic customer service! Sean L., 8/7/2016

I appreciate the quick response and your commitment to customer service. Installation looks great, and your crew was very professional. I am very happy I went with Pyramid and will be recommending you to friends and family. Brian H., 6/29/2016

Deon showed up on time and was friendly and professional. He explained everything in a matter I could understand, performed maintenance on my furnace. When he left everything was clean and working great. Greg L., 1/7/2016

When old furnace went out we called two other places that wouldn't even help us. Pyramid did a marvelous job of getting a service person out quickly. We ultimately needed a new furnace and the purchase and install process were both very good. The service guys are amazing. I would give this company 5 stars. Nancy L., 11/23/2015

Our new find is Pyramid Heating. Not only were they on time, they were personable, on schedule and left the job spotless. We are thankful that we were introduced to them. Boni H., 10/1/2015

We have continued to have Pyramid Heating do our annual maintenance after moving into our newly built home. From the ladies in the office who have been so helpful, to Keith who maintains both the A/C and the Furnace. His advice on usage and maintenance helps keep the home comfortable year round while keeping energy costs low. I recommend him to anyone looking for an expert technician for guidance. Bill D., 9/21/2015

Randy was very helpful and polite, and answered all of our questions with patience, and let us know the other services Pyramid provides as well. Ducts were cleaned thoroughly. We were very satisfied with the quality and level of his service. We will keep Pyramid in mind for future repairs in our home. Thank you! Ken K., 9/18/2015