Testimonials

Don’t take it from us. Read what our customers are saying.

Your satisfaction is paramount to our success and we are very appreciative when customers take their time to provide feedback.

We take great pride in providing excellent customer service and welcome all comments which are taken seriously and utilized as part of our continuing education and training program.

What customers are saying about us:

Great, Professional and informational. Kathi A., 8/28/17 (Angie's List)

Brian informed us what he was going to do. Let us know we needed a new water heater. Made an appointment to install. Was great to work with. Would use this company again and tell others about the good service. Susan R., 8/15/17 (Facebook)

Deon came to service my furnace and did an incredibly thorough job, not just with the actual work, but in describing and explaining everything in terms a total novice (that would be me) could understand. He was knowledgeable about every part and described its condition, its likely age, and when/how it would need to be replaced. I have a lot of confidence in Pyramid knowing that he's on the team, and I've already asked for him specifically for my next appointment. Monica T., 8/14/17 (Google)

Big shout out to Spencer and Pyramid Heating for coming through when, on the hottest few days in 10 years, we came home from dinner to find the air conditioner had quit. Recommend service contract as they know your equipment AND they take care of you in emergencies like this. Had it fixed before it was 85 the next morning. Sj H., 8/4/17 (Yelp)

They put a new AC unit in and it works great. Couldn't be happier Adam R., 7/14/17 (Google)

Corrected in 1/2 hour. Totally professional job. Keith also gave me lots of info on a/c problems and
new freon regulations. 5 stars James C., 7/12/17 (Angie's List)

Great service, from the dispatchers to the technicians! Wouldn't think of using anyone else. Becky D., 7/7/17 (Facebook)

Excellent customer service! The technician, Jason, was awesome to work with! Explains everything in detail. He went above and beyond. Thank you!! Kelley G., 6/28/17 (Yelp)

Pyramid came yesterday to do our spring AC service. Their tech was on time, courteous and professional. Took time to explain what he was doing & best way to maximize system. I also appreciated small things like putting booties over his shoes so he wouldn't track dirt into our home and emailing receipt to us when he finished. Overall very satisfied with Pyramid and plan to continue to utilize for our heating/cooling needs. Robert L., 6/14/17 (Google)

I have a rare form of baseboard heating operated by a boiler in my 60 year old home. It was time for a checkup and MICHAEL B diagnosed it ina heartbeat but warned that due to past neglect it needed to be rebuilt for a staggering sum. He ordered the parts and came today and got it all back together in half the time and for less than he quoted. How could I not give this young man at Pyramid 5 stars? He was the best. Janet L., 6/7/17 (Facebook)

fantastic, reliable company. they installed our tankless water heating years ago--specifically for heating the water throughout the house as well as our radiant floor heating. they guided us with which model to buy for our needs, and then gave us a very satisfactory experience. wonderful product and they even left that corner of the basement cleaner than before they started. this time they came for an overdue regular cleaning of the system. quick to schedule, on time, and friendly serviceman. extremely happy, and very confident in recommending pyramid to others. Emilia S., 6/1/17 (Angie's List)

They were able to fit us in same day for our AC being out. Fixed it within half an hour. Betsy M., 5/20/17 (Google)

The tech's at Pyramid have always been extremely professional and today was no exception. While I've had a lot of issues with the AC unit Pyramid installed, some of that attributed to the builder of my home, the service has always been top notch. I now have AC restored in time for the next heat wave! Mike Z., 5/17/17 (Facebook)

The service tech arrived ahead of time. We were called by their service dept that due to power outages at some of their earlier customers that day, they were unable to do any work and if we were available, they could come early. That was nice as the service call was originally scheduled for 2pm and they were now there at 12noon. The service was excellent (as always). Pyramid did the initial installation in our home and we are very comfortable with the quality of their work. They fully understand our systems (since they sold them to us and installed them) and know how to keep them running at top performance. Been in our house for 10 years and everything is running great. If you have Carrier equipment, I cannot recommend them enough. I don't know how well they know other furnace/AC brands, but they know Carrier inside and out. David P., 5/15/17 (Angie's List)

I just cant say enough about the high quality of service both from the office of Pyramid to the technician Clay at our home. Clay fixed what another company took over a month to break and left us without heat for over a month. If you need a company with great service upfront and Tech's like Clay working on your issue, please call them, you won't be disappointed Dale V., 5/2/17 (Yelp)

Well we used this company again & guess what!?!? Still great service. Spencer introduced himself as I opened the door, friendly, did a great job. Will certainly use them again. Tracy Y., 4/18/17 (Yelp)

My entire interaction with Pyramid was fantastic. The gentleman who came to the house to give me a quote worked with me to figure out what would work best for my space, and helped me understand what my options were. I got a call soon after from Pyramid to set up the installation, and they called back the next day when an earlier appointment opened up. The guys who took care of the installation did a great job, and talked to me about the operation and features of the system. The followup from the company has been great too. I'm very happy with my choice and the work they've done. Ron M., 4/03/17 (Angie's List)

Maintenance Technician Deon Kishpaugh came to my home today and did a wonderful job servicing my heating & cooling units. He was very conscious about cleaning up after himself and leaving my home the way he found it. He also took the time to explain issues and show me exactly what he was talking about. He offered other services but did not pressure me to get them. Tammy S., 3/20/17 (Yelp)

Deon was very professional, personable and informative. He arrived timely and gave the dog a smile and pat. He explained the furnace tune up in detail and even identified a spider found inside the cabinet! We've always had outstanding service with Pyramid (3 years +) and we'll be using them to install the furnace in our new house later this year. THANK YOU Deon. Laurel W., 3/20/17 (Facebook)

The technician that came on a VERY short notice (same day!) was very knowledgeable of the equipment to be fixed, had an excellent work attitude and good personal communication skills. Very satisfied with this new contact. Carlos M., 3/14/17 (Google)

David spent around 4 hours; his supervisor Randy was there for the last 1/3 of that time. From what I can tell, they did a careful job. They showed me before-and-after pictures of the return ducts, and they definitely cleaned up a lot of dust and dirt. Where I can see into the ducts, they look clean now -- whereas they were pretty dirty before. Karen L., 3/8/17

Keith was great!!! Very neat and organized and diagnosed and repaired my furnace very fast. I would call them again in a heartbeat Rick B., 03/3/17

Very well! Both Jason and David were prompt, courteous, professional, and answered all of our
inane and probing questions. They helped locate and point out a variety of inefficiencies and help us
figure out how best to address the problems. Jeffrey B., 2/20/17

From soup to nuts the professionalism and punctuality of Pyramid was outstanding. From Jennifer at their call center to Spencer our technician, everyone acted promptly, honestly, and were genuinely pleasant to work with. Spencer wore shoe covers without being asked. He quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. With past providers, I've been lied to being told I needed new relays or switches. Spencer discovered the problem, showed me we did not need any new parts, fixed the problem, and did so quickly and pleasantly. We will need a new furnace-a/c unit in the next year or two and I know exactly who we will go to for this need -- Pyramid Heating & Cooling! Aaron V., 2/16/17

Pyramid sent a workman out during work hours on a Friday late afternoon. So great he was close by or we would have had to pay an after work hour diagnostic visit. He was very professional, sent in the order for a new motor and gave us and estimate. It took a few days for the motor to arrive at Pyramid and Jennifer from the office was so pleasant to talk to and called us as soon as the motor arrived at Pyramid. She arranged for a speedy delivery and installation. Marilyn W., 2/03/17

Normally I don’t write reviews for outstanding service with home service providers because I’m a little greedy. When I find a great technician, I don’t want the world to know because then he/she might be too busy the next time I need them. I’m going to break that rule today. I hadn’t heard great things about Pyramid Heating and Cooling but since they installed our furnace when our house was built and we had a warrantee issue with the furnace, I felt like I needed to get them to fix it. I called to make an appointment and they were available two days later. That’s a pretty good turn around. We set up a 12-4pm window but on the day of the appointment, I got a call around 10:30am to say the tech was on his way. She hadn’t noticed the window timeframe but that was ok because I was available. The tech arrived about 15 minutes later and introduced himself as Jason Hunt. He was very personable and professional. I explained the problem, which I had researched as a pressure switch/port condensation issue that was tripping the furnace off. He knew exactly what it was (it’s been a recurring issue with that model furnace) and got to work. He even went above and beyond by researching the furnace draining system to check to see if it was damaged during the snowstorm we had the week prior. He did several things he didn’t need to do (put on a better hose from the pressure port to the switch to prevent any water from backing up, sweep out the construction debris that the installer missed, stand in my garage for over an hour to see if the switch would trip again to make absolutely sure he had fixed the problem, call to check on my warrantee specifics, talk with me about the exhaust pipe and how sensitive they are, etc). I felt like I had just taken a class in furnace repair. He was so knowledgeable and competent that it left me feeling confident in his skills and in the work he did. Plus, I was only charged the diagnostic fee even though the labor costs were no longer under warrantee. Jason single-handedly restored my faith in Pyramid. I’m going to be setting up a service plan so I can have my furnace and A/C checked annually and I’ll be using Jason as my technician. We also have a rental house and will be having Pyramid do the work there, too. Hey Mr. Pyramid owner … I think Jason Hunt is due for a raise. (and if you’re reading this review and plan on asking for Jason, I’ve got first dibs!) Kelly E., 1/25/17

The service and responsiveness were excellent. This happened during the coldest week of the season. Deon clearly explained the situation and talked us through our options. Dave then came to our house that night to give us a quote on a new unit so we could get in the queue. He also brought us some space heaters to help us stay warm. We thought we would need to wait through a cold and stormy weekend but Skylar managed to fit us in on Friday. And the installers were nice, prompt and professional too. Lynda D., 1/8/17

Within 30 minutes a technician arrived and an immediate repair was made for no cost. I have found Pyramid Heating to give excellent service and I highly recommend them for replacement or repair to either furnace or air conditioning units. Special thanks to the person who took my call and for the rapid response to my problem. Pat J., 1/1/17

I called Pyramid and they came out the same day! The service tech Jason was very knowledgeable and took the time to help me understand future furnace maintenance that I might need. Actually, he gave pretty good advice on the whole heating cooling system. I would whole heartily recommend this company! Great service can be such a rarity and it needs to be recognized! Thank you Pyramid and especially Jason. He even diagnosed trouble I could hear from my neighbor's system. I'll be giving her his card too. Thanks again! Victoria P., 12/28/16

Spencer didn't give up until we had hot water, even though it was getting late into the evening. He came on short notice and our family is grateful. Julianne M., 10/21/16